Tsai Hung

                                                                   Tsai Hung  蔡弘

                                                                                                                          (Choi Wang)


                                     Taiwanese actor Tsai Hung played tough characters in kung fu movies in the 1970's. 


                                                                        Tsai Hung Filmography



The Condemned   

1976 Eight Strikes of the Wild Cat  (aka 8 Strikes of The Wildcat)
1974 Five Shaolin Masters  (5 Shaolin Masters / Five Masters of Death)
  Going Up Anybody? 
1976 Shaolin Avengers 
  Shaolin Deadly Kicks
1980 Shaolin Devil and Shaolin Angel
1976 Shaolin Temple
1989 The Wandering Monk





                                           Hong Kong Movie World

     Copyright Hong Kong Movie World

        All rights reserved No plagiarism!