Lee Tso Nan   

                                                                                                       (Li Tso Nan, Lee Tso Nam) 



                                     Lee Tso Nan directed many Hong Kong and Taiwanese kung fu movies throughout

                                   the 1970's and 80's, including such classics as The Hot, the Cool and the Vicious,

                                       Fatal Needles vs. Fatal Fists, Green Jade Statuette and Shaolin vs. Ninja


                                                                   Lee Tso Nan Filmography



The Escaper

1974 Crazy Nuts of Kung Fu 
1974 Chinese Kung Fu Against Godfather
1976 Exit the Dragon, Enter the Tiger
1976 The Hot, the Cool and the Vicious 
1978 Edge of Fury 
1978 Fatal Needles vs. Fatal Fists    
1978 Green Jade Statuette  
1978 The Tattoo Connection   
1979 Mission Kiss and Kill  
1979 Shaolin Invincible Sticks  
1980 The Leg Fighters   1
1980 The Woman Avenger
1981 Big Boss
1983 A Life of Ninja  
1983 Challenge of the Lady Ninja 
1983 Shaolin vs. Ninja    
1984 Wild Panther   
1985 Killing in the Nude
1985 The Barren Virgin 
1999 Yeung Yuet Lau Story
2000 Homicidal Maniac  (co-dir) 


                                                                        all credits are as director (dir)

                                                                  1 aka The Invincible Kung Fu Legs




                                        Hong Kong Movie World

COPYRIGHT Hong Kong Movie World

                  All rights reserved